Peter Areskog

Peter Areskog

Koncernchef
0705-54 20 30
peter.areskog@areco.se

Christine Harding Nilsson

Christine Harding Nilsson

Redovisningschef
0736-00 19 24
christine.hardingnilsson@areco.se

Alexander Persson

Alexander Persson

Business Controller
0736-18 01 90
alexander.persson@areco.se

Katarina Varga

Katarina Varga

Reskontraansvarig
0738-23 21 56
katarina.varga@areco.se

Emma Grönvall

Emma Grönvall

Redovisningsekonom
0738-23 21 57
emma.gronvall@areco.se

Clas Berghe

Clas Berghe

Redovisningsekonom
040-698 5160
clas.berghe@areco.se

Alicia Hansson

Alicia Hansson

Ekonomiassistent
0738-23 19 14
alicia.hansson@areco.se

Catharina Nilsson

Catharina Nilsson

Ekonomiassistent
040-698 5169
catharina.nilsson@areco.se

Jennifer Lorné

Jennifer Lorné

HR-chef
040-698 5141
jennifer.lorne@areco.se

Roger Silwer

Roger Silwer

IT Manager
040-698 5106
roger.silwer@areco.se

Anita Benke

Anita Benke

Marknadskommunikatör
040-698 5125
anita.benke[at]areco.se

Oilyde Martinez González

Oilyde Martinez González

3D Grafiker
040-698 5100
oilyde.martinez@areco.se