Peter Areskog

Peter Areskog

Koncernchef
0705-54 20 30
peter.areskog@areco.se

Eva Kempe

Eva Kempe

Redovisningschef
0736-20 27 70
eva.kempe@areco.se

Roger Silwer

Roger Silwer

IT-ansvarig
040-698 5106
roger.silwer@areco.se

Anita Benke

Anita Benke

Marknadskommunikatör
040-698 5125
anita.benke[at]areco.se

Jennifer Lorné

Jennifer Lorné

Löner & Ekonomi
040-698 5141
jennifer.lorne@areco.se

Clas Berghe

Clas Berghe

Redovisningsekonom
040-698 5160
clas.berghe@areco.se

Catharina Nilsson

Catharina Nilsson

Ekonomiassistent
040-698 5169
catharina.nilsson@areco.se

Oilyde Martinez González

Oilyde Martinez González

3D Grafiker
040-698 5100
oilyde.martinez@areco.se