Contact

Areco Steel is responsible for strategy, procurement, property management and overall investments for the Group. The company also works administratively with accounting, IT and market support for the entire Group. Areco Steel’s operations are managed from our head office in Malmö.

Areco Steel

Peter Areskog

President
+46 705 54 20 30
peter.areskog@areco.se

Eva Kempe

Accounting Manager
+46 736 202 770
eva.kempe@areco.se

Roger Silwer

IT Manager
+46 40 698 5106
roger.silwer@areco.se

Anita Benke

Marketing Communications
+46 40 698 5125
anita.benke@areco.se

Lars Svensson

Accounting
+46 40 698 5108
lars.svensson@areco.se

Catharina Nilsson

Assistant
+46 40 698 5169
catharina.nilsson@areco.se

Jennifer Lorné

Wages & Finances
+46 40 698 5141
jennifer.lorne@areco.se

Clas Berghe

Accounting
+46 40 698 5160
clas.berghe@areco.se

Visitor address HQ:

Areco Steel AB
Vinkelgatan 13
211 24 Malmö