Peter Widström

Peter Widström

Marknadschef/CMO Sverige & Norge
0736-20 27 55
peter.widstrom@areco.se

Eva Strandberg

Eva Strandberg

Kvalitetsansvarig
0730-44 98 65
eva.strandberg@areco.se

Maid Kulasin

Maid Kulasin

Försäljningschef Objekt Sverige
0732-36 95 93
maid.kulasin@areco.se

Janne Svärd

Janne Svärd

Försäljningschef ÅF
0736-20 27 54
janne.svard@areco.se

Thomas André

Thomas André

Försäljningschef Bygghandel Sverige/Norge
0706-67 73 54
thomas.andre@areco.se

Stefan Olsson

Stefan Olsson

Säljare ÅF
0736-20 27 59
stefan.olsson@areco.se

Patrik Carlen

Patrik Carlen

Säljare Bygghandel
0730-59 73 67
patrik.carlen@areco.se

Michael Lindh

Michael Lindh

Säljare Objekt Västra Götaland
0703-22 69 88
michael.lindh@areco.se

Zemir Hamzabegovic

Zemir Hamzabegovic

Säljare Objekt Östra Götaland
0736-20 27 06
zemir.hamzabegovic@areco.se

Thomas Wähling

Thomas Wähling

Säljare Objekt Västra Svealand
0730-48 15 53
thomas.wahling@areco.se

Mats Kreü

Mats Kreü

Säljare Objekt Östra Svealand
0707-81 1411
mats.kreu@areco.se

Joakim Kemphe

Joakim Kemphe

Innesäljare/Support ÅF
0734-24 54 47
joakim.kemphe@areco.se

Sara Larenholm

Sara Larenholm

Innesäljare/Support
040-698 5103
sara.larenholm@areco.se

Sandra Dellenlöv

Sandra Dellenlöv

Innesäljare/Support
040-698 5126
sandra.dellenlov@areco.se

Lotta Lindstrand

Lotta Lindstrand

Innesäljare/Support
040-698 5104
lotta.lindstrand@areco.se

Samir Goralija

Samir Goralija

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
samir.goralija@areco.se

Ahmed Jonuzi

Ahmed Jonuzi

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
ahmed.jonuzi@areco.se

Jens Poignant

Jens Poignant

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
jens.poignant@areco.se

Christopher Hast

Christopher Hast

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
christopher.hast@areco.se

Fredrik Hansson

Fredrik Hansson

Transport/Logistik
0708-16 85 62
fredrik.hansson@areco.se

Robin Nilsson

Robin Nilsson

Transport/Logistik
0736-20 27 11
robin.nilsson@areco.se

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Produktionschef VA-fabrik
0736-20 19 59
thomas.johansson@areco.se

Patricio Valdes

Patricio Valdes

Produktionschef Profilerad
0706-98 51 41
patricio.valdes@areco.se