Peter Widström

Peter Widström

Marknadschef/CMO
0736-20 27 55
peter.widstrom@areco.se

Thomas André

Thomas André

Inköp & Produktutveckling
0706-67 73 54
thomas.andre@areco.se

Eva Strandberg

Eva Strandberg

Kvalitetsansvarig
0730-44 98 65
eva.strandberg@areco.se

Stefan Olsson

Stefan Olsson

Säljare ÅF
0736-20 27 59
stefan.olsson@areco.se

Adam Philipsson

Adam Philipsson

Innesäljare ÅF
0736-16 07 48
adam.philipsson@areco.se

Joakim Kemphe

Joakim Kemphe

Innesäljare ÅF
0734-24 54 47
joakim.kemphe@areco.se

Janne Svärd

Janne Svärd

Säljare Objekt Centrala Svealand
0736-20 27 54
janne.svard@areco.se

Zemir Hamzabegovic

Zemir Hamzabegovic

Säljare Objekt Östra Götaland
0736-20 27 06
zemir.hamzabegovic@areco.se

Thomas Wähling

Thomas Wähling

Säljare Objekt Västra Svealand
0730-48 15 53
thomas.wahling@areco.se

Mats Kreü

Mats Kreü

Säljare Objekt Östra Svealand
0707-81 1411
mats.kreu@areco.se

Erik Mathiasson

Erik Mathiasson

Säljare Objekt Västra Götaland
0736-20 03 62
erik.mathiasson@areco.se

Sara Larenholm

Sara Larenholm

Innesäljare/Support
0738-07 92 11
order@areco.se

Sandra Dellenlöv

Sandra Dellenlöv

Innesäljare/Support
0738-07 92 11
order@areco.se

Lotta Lindstrand

Lotta Lindstrand

Innesäljare/Support
0738-07 92 11
order@areco.se

Samir Goralija

Samir Goralija

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
samir.goralija@areco.se

Ahmed Jonuzi

Ahmed Jonuzi

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
ahmed.jonuzi@areco.se

Jens Poignant

Jens Poignant

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
jens.poignant@areco.se

Christopher Hast

Christopher Hast

Projektingenjör
040-698 5100
christopher.hast@areco.se

Fredrik Hansson

Fredrik Hansson

Transport/Logistik
0708-16 85 62
fredrik.hansson@areco.se

Robin Nilsson

Robin Nilsson

Transport/Logistik
0736-20 27 11
robin.nilsson@areco.se

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Produktionschef VA-fabrik
0736-20 19 59
thomas.johansson@areco.se

Patricio Valdes

Patricio Valdes

Produktionschef Profilerad
0706-98 51 41
patricio.valdes@areco.se