Jonathan Fyhr

Jonathan Fyhr

Divisionschef SSC
0766-34 33 32
jonathan.fyhr@areco.se

Johan Zeidler

Johan Zeidler

Divisionschef Specialstål
0705-47 21 52
johan.zeidler@areco.se

Christoffer Dahlström

Christoffer Dahlström

Inköp & Logistik
0736-20 27 05
christoffer.dahlstrom@areco.se

Otto Hillerström

Otto Hillerström

Exportsäljare Coils
0736-20 27 47
otto.hillerstrom@areco.se

Piotr Lewczuk

Piotr Lewczuk

Exportsäljare Coils
+48 885 320 800
piotr.lewczuk@areco.se

Charlotte Damgaard

Charlotte Damgaard

Kundtjänst/Support Coils
0762-38 95 37
charlotte.damgaard@areco.se

Valeri Redel

Valeri Redel

Kundtjänst/Support Coils
0736-10 12 25
valeri.redel@areco.se

Tobias Eberstål

Tobias Eberstål

Säljare SSC
0736-23 86 76
tobias.eberstal@areco.se

Fredrik Bergman

Fredrik Bergman

Säljare SSC
0727-21 72 00
fredrik.bergman@areco.se

Martin Shin Jardbo

Martin Shin Jardbo

Kundtjänst/Affärsutvecklare
0736-20 01 16
martin.jardbo@areco.se

Hanna Strandh

Hanna Strandh

Kundtjänst/Support SSC
0736-54 32 48
hanna.strandh@areco.se

Ulf Zeidler

Ulf Zeidler

Säljare Specialstål
0705-90 25 97
ulf.zeidler@areco.se

Anders Liljebjörn

Anders Liljebjörn

Säljare Specialstål
0705-20 05 03
anders.liljebjorn@areco.se

Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson

Säljare Specialstål
0707-46 42 69
jan.andersson@areco.se

Friedrich Becker

Friedrich Becker

Säljare Specialstål
0736-75 62 16
friedrich.becker@areco.se

Karine Fabert

Karine Fabert

Kundtjänst/Support Specialstål
031-746 42 02
karine.fabert@areco.se

Johan Wenzel

Johan Wenzel

Kundtjänst/Support Specialstål
031-746 42 09
johan.wenzel@areco.se

Niclas Svensson

Niclas Svensson

Produktionsplanering
0736-20 27 50
niclas.svensson@areco.se

Roger Borg

Roger Borg

Produktionschef SSC
0700-45 01 24
roger.borg@areco.se