Johan Zeidler

Johan Zeidler

Divisionschef Specialstål
0705-47 21 52
johan.zeidler@areco.se

Otto Hillerström

Otto Hillerström

Exportsäljare Coils
0736-20 27 47
otto.hillerstrom@areco.se

Linus Erlandsson

Linus Erlandsson

Senior Sourcing Manager
+46 736 20 54 55
linus.erlandsson@areco.se

Martin Shin Jardbo

Martin Shin Jardbo

Kundtjänst/Affärsutvecklare
0736-20 01 16
martin.jardbo@areco.se

Simon Streeter

Simon Streeter

Inköp & Logistik
0736-16 54 66
simon.streeter@areco.se

Valeri Redel

Valeri Redel

Kundtjänst/Support Coils
0736-10 12 25
valeri.redel@areco.se

Piotr Lewczuk

Piotr Lewczuk

Exportsäljare Coils
+48 885 320 800
piotr.lewczuk@areco.se

Ulf Zeidler

Ulf Zeidler

Säljare Specialstål
0705-90 25 97
ulf.zeidler@areco.se

Anders Liljebjörn

Anders Liljebjörn

Säljare Specialstål
0705-20 05 03
anders.liljebjorn@areco.se

Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson

Säljare Specialstål
0707-46 42 69
jan.andersson@areco.se

Karine Fabert

Karine Fabert

Kundtjänst/Support Specialstål
031-746 42 02
karine.fabert@areco.se

Johan Wenzel

Johan Wenzel

Kundtjänst/Support Specialstål
031-746 42 09
johan.wenzel@areco.se