Huvudkontor

Philip Lindberg

Philip Lindberg

Produktansvarig
0736-00 15 74
philip.lindberg@areco.se

Malmö

Peter Stålseger

Peter Stålseger

Platschef
0703-57 63 92
peter.stalseger@areco.se

Dagur Lindberg

Dagur Lindberg

Säljare
0736-20 27 25
dagur.lindberg@areco.se

Christian Lanz

Christian Lanz

Säljare
0732-36 95 90
christian.lanz@areco.se

Tomas Haraldsson

Tomas Haraldsson

Säljare
0709-71 87 60
tomas.haraldsson@areco.se

Mikael Bruun

Mikael Bruun

Säljare
0707-65 23 43
mikael.bruun@areco.se

Roger Bengtsson

Roger Bengtsson

Säljare
0730-28 89 97
roger.bengtsson@areco.se

Linus Lindsjö

Linus Lindsjö

Säljare/Kundmottagning
0736-00 71 18
linus.lindsjo@areco.se

Calle Åkerberg

Calle Åkerberg

Säljare
0730-85 01 53
calle.akerberg@areco.se

Klas Lundin

Klas Lundin

Regionansvarig Säljare Västsverige
0736-40 42 36
klas.lundin@areco.se

Joachim Andersson

Joachim Andersson

Lager
0736-20 27 28
info@areco.se

Ingemar Carlsson

Ingemar Carlsson

Lager
0736-20 27 27
info@areco.se

Göteborg

Helena Widell Ersöz

Helena Widell Ersöz

Platschef
0736-33 49 92
helena.ersoz@areco.se

Magnus Björk

Magnus Björk

Säljare
0704-71 18 87
magnus.bjork@areco.se

Björn Jansson

Björn Jansson

Säljare
0700-09 25 69
bjorn.jansson@areco.se

Melicka Ersöz

Melicka Ersöz

Lager/Transport
031-744 0530
info@areco.se

Axel Åström

Axel Åström

Lager
031-744 0530
info@areco.se

Oskar Fagberg

Oskar Fagberg

Lager
031-744 0530
info@areco.se

Alexander Birghillotti

Alexander Birghillotti

Lager
031-744 0530
info@areco.se

Jönköping

Tomas Fräjdin

Tomas Fräjdin

Platschef
0703-58 50 62
tomas.frajdin@areco.se

Johan Juneström

Johan Juneström

Säljare
0766-77 10 36
johan.junestrom@areco.se

Henrik Dahl

Henrik Dahl

Säljare
0738-52 40 54
henrik.dahl@areco.se

Hampus Wahlberg

Hampus Wahlberg

Kundmottagning/Lager
0766-77 71 36
hampus.wahlberg@areco.se

Pauline Waldsjö

Pauline Waldsjö

Kundmottagning/Lager
0735-17 37 55
pauline.waldsjo@areco.se

Jimmy Göthberg

Jimmy Göthberg

Kundmottagning/Lager
0720-90 86 81
info@areco.se

Stockholm Bandhagen

Robert Holmberg

Robert Holmberg

Platschef/Regionsäljchef Sthlm
0761-16 00 48
robert.holmberg@areco.se

Niklas Celinskis

Niklas Celinskis

Säljare
0761-16 00 47
niklas.celinskis@areco.se

Jimmy Hansen

Jimmy Hansen

Säljare
0708-39 01 15
jimmy.hansen@areco.se

Billy Klingemo

Billy Klingemo

Säljare
0737-45 15 87
billy.klingemo@areco.se

Wilhelm Larsson

Wilhelm Larsson

Kundmottagning/Säljare
0722-51 70 95
wilhelm.larsson@areco.se

Bilel Rassaa

Bilel Rassaa

Lageransvarig/Transport
0722-50 25 58
bilel.rassaa@areco.se

Mikael Aspinge

Mikael Aspinge

Kundmottagning/Säljare
0722-51 71 23
mikael.aspinge@areco.se

Andreas Lindgren

Andreas Lindgren

Kundmottagning/Säljare
0704-18 95 20
andreas.lindgren@areco.se

Cristian Asterdahl

Cristian Asterdahl

Lager
08-39 01 15
info@areco.se

Stockholm Sätra

Johan Hansson Nyberg

Johan Hansson Nyberg

Platschef
0727-07 56 18
johan.nyberg@areco.se

Ahmed Ibrahim

Ahmed Ibrahim

Säljare
0727-07 54 18
ibbe@areco.se

Björn Thorstenson

Björn Thorstenson

Kundmottagning/Lager
0722-47 20 72
bjorn.thorstenson@areco.se

Henrik Larsson

Henrik Larsson

Säljare
0727-07 58 33
henrik.larsson@areco.se

Henrik Jörebo

Henrik Jörebo

Lager
0738-00 45 43
henrik.jorebo@areco.se

Kolbäck

Marcus Svensson

Marcus Svensson

Platschef
0708-51 47 90
marcus.svensson@areco.se

Krister Morén

Krister Morén

Säljare
0736-20 27 30
krister.moren@areco.se

Uddevalla

Anders Sandgren

Anders Sandgren

Platschef
0702-46 17 50
anders.sandgren@areco.se

André Juthstrand

André Juthstrand

Säljare
0730-78 17 14
andre.juthstrand@areco.se

Alexander Olsson

Alexander Olsson

Lager/Transport
0736-22 75 81
alexander.olsson@areco.se

Jesper Olsson

Jesper Olsson

Lager
0730-37 97 04
info@areco.se

Virserum

Christian Höglander

Christian Höglander

Platschef
0725-44 31 51
christian.hoglander@areco.se

Tobias Karlsson

Tobias Karlsson

Lageransvarig
0706-29 31 51
tobias.karlsson@areco.se

Jessica Åkerström

Jessica Åkerström

Lager
073-679 85 51
lager.virserum@areco.se

Wictor Holmberg

Wictor Holmberg

Lager
0706-29 31 52
lager.virserum@areco.se

Växjö

Per Andersson

Per Andersson

Platschef
0706-092 250
per.andersson@areco.se

Görgen Adolfsson

Görgen Adolfsson

Kundmottagning/Lageransvarig
0768-366 070
gorgen.adolfsson@areco.se

John-John Gustavsson

John-John Gustavsson

Säljare
0767-693 077
johnjohn@areco.se

Skövde

Joakim Lundén

Joakim Lundén

Platschef
0705-90 80 24
joakim.lunden@areco.se

Patrik Lundén

Patrik Lundén

Säljare
0722-36 34 00
patrik.lunden@areco.se

Jan Jacobsson

Jan Jacobsson

Kundmottagning/Lageransvarig
0705-90 81 21
jan.jacobsson@areco.se

Martin Hedström

Martin Hedström

Kundmottagning/Lager
0736-68 55 451
martin.hedstrom@areco.se

Stockholm Spånga

Mikael Gudmundsson

Mikael Gudmundsson

Platschef
0738-20 21 92
mikael.gudmundsson@areco.se

Jimmy Hansen

Jimmy Hansen

Säljare
0708-39 01 15
jimmy.hansen@areco.se

Björn Wagman

Björn Wagman

Kundmottagare
0736-26 33 08
bjorn.wagman@areco.se