Caroline Esbjörnsson

Caroline Esbjörnsson

Projekt-/personalkoordinator
0708-75 04 00
caroline.esbjornsson@areco.se

Pontus Johansson

Pontus Johansson

Projektledare Rivning
0707-96 70 40
pontus.johansson@areco.se

Per Martinsson

Per Martinsson

Projektledare Rivning
0790-74 19 41
per.martinsson@areco.se

Carl Ekström

Carl Ekström

Projektledare Rivning
0736-20 27 40
carl.ekstrom@areco.se

Joakim Lenander

Joakim Lenander

Produktionschef/COO
0703-85 51 55
joakim.lenander@areco.se

Jan Hansson

Jan Hansson

Projektledare Håltagning
0703-25 56 70
jan.hansson@areco.se

Johan Block

Johan Block

Avdelningschef Miljö
0707-48 89 64
johan.block@areco.se

Elaine Rydberg

Elaine Rydberg

Projektledare Miljö
0707-57 44 15
elaine.rydberg@areco.se